Hello again readers! For this post I am naming it #169, which is how many blogs ive done thus far under my own blog!. I have done hundreds in the several years since I started blogging but those are unfortunately lost as I was on shared blogs which are now defunct. Life goes on.

Just Designs has released a dress, Jacqui, to their mainstore and holy moley do I love it!. Beautiful texturing, versatile with a seperate bolero, for when you’re chilly(ha!) and the main dress is of course the sleeveless. Jacqui fits Maitreya Lara, SLink Hourglass/Physique, Belleeza Venus/Isis/Freya. For this post, im wearing my SLink Hourglass body. She is also materials enabled(I didn’t do it for the post). Have a look below!.

29534914093_614de8fee3_z

I’m still experimenting with different backgrounds for my blog photos. I like my current direction with it and I hope you all do to.

Deets

Leave a Reply

