Hello again gentle readers.

29452055264_8306603df1_z

I asked you all on Flickr what you thought about the Insol Mia applier on my Catwa head Kori and it was an overwhelming agreement that I should buy her, so I went and nabbed her from TRÈS CHIC. This is my first ever purchase from Insol and it was the best i’ve made in awhile. My favorite piece of this applier is the nose, because its so darn cute and creates a similar likeness to my RL nose. 

I’m so happy fall is officially here!. The crisp air, the color changing leaves and pumpkin spice!. Yes, im that basic bitch. In my case though, I prefer to call it, Prupkin Spice(see what I did there?).

Deets

  • Applier: Insol(almercury)-Mia in Peach @ TRÈS CHIC
  • Head: Catwa(Catwa Clip)-Kori
  • Hair: Exile(Kavar Cleanslate)-Minutes in Reverse
  • Sweater: Pixicat(Areve)-Cozy in Plum
Leave a Reply

