Hi gentle readers!. You look smashing today, doing something different with your hair?. Love it!.

So today I decided I would do a new blog, shocker right?! I’ve only been managing to blog every few months, if that even, due to real life issues pertaining to my health and having to move a few times due to renovations at our apartments. We are moving back to our original apartment this Wednesday, after being moved from our temporary, to yet another temporary, just to move back to our original apartment a few weeks later. This whole process has taken well over a year to get done and im so glad its nearly over.

I’ve been working on my photoshop skill sets, thanks to Daeberethwen Arbenlow‘s YouTube channel. I’ve been blogging since 2010 & kept the same style of blogging since that time(basically) so I decided to kinda spice my style up. What will not change however, is the clear view I will give of the products and their fit. Just backgrounds and maybe some minor editing to certain shots depth. Now onto the rest of this post.

Villena has been amazingly spot on with their releases lately, so I haven’t missed to many of their offerings. Their current outfit at Uber is yet another set I couldn’t pass up. The theme this round is ‘fame/famous’. I think we can all agree we would love to know how that feels, so this round has a fantastic array of overboard luxury clothing, hair, shoes, furniture and more. I chose the ‘disgust’ mouth expression on my head, as thats the look so many celebs throw the paparazzi; It just felt fitting for this post.

Uber ends on September 22nd so be sure to get your famous fix before its over!.

Deets

  • Hair-LeLutka(Thora Charron)-Cadence in Pitch
  • Top-Villena(Villena Swansen)-Netted Crop Top-Black @ Uber
  • Shorts-Villena(Villena Swansen)-Distressed Shorts-Black @ Uber
  • Nails-.tsg.(Eilfie Sugarplum)-Fiancee 
  • Head-Fiore(Sanya Bilavio)-Soft 2.1
  • Body-SLink(Siddean Munro)-Hourglass
  • Applier & Skin-ItGirls(Annie Jolifaunt)-Isabeli Summer
Leave a Reply

