Hello there gentle readers.

❤ ❤ ❤

Collabor88’s ‘Miami Electric’ theme is brilliant!. This is by far my favorite round of C88 to date. I mean, who doesn’t love neon?.

I thought I was going to hyper ventilate from seeing The Secret Store’s Lola cropped sweater & Annette Peplum skirt.  Why?. Flamingos is why!. I love love love flamingos!. Maylee, I bow down to you.

Hucci’s Wonju sandals were another huge winner for at C88. Eboni rarely makes a shoe that I do not want.

Check everything out below.

#byefelisha

Leave a Reply

