Hi there gentle readers!.

My SLink Obsession is a new upcoming monthly event that starts on the 5th of the month(August for this round) & ends on the 22nd. These two lovely ladies, Sanura Snowpaw & Lexi Morgan, put together MSO which will be in the SLink West sim.

I am always on the hunt for new nail polishes for my SLink hands & feet & A:S:S supplies some gorgeous ones for MSO. There are 6 HUD’s: White & Black Skulls, Bridal Collection 1/2, Rain & Shine. The best part?. They are an MSO 2for1 special. That’s right, 2for1, you can’t beat that.

Check my A:S:S out below(oops I mean my nails)

For everything you want or need to know, check out MSO’s site.

#byefelisha

  • Nails-A:S:S(Photos Nikolaidis)-White & Black Skulls, Bridal Collection 1/2, Rain & Shine @ My SLink Obsession on the 5th
  • Hands-SLink(Siddean Munro)-Splayed
Leave a Reply

