Hi there gentle readers.

❤ ❤ ❤

There is a new event in town: N°21!. The designers list includes some of the most well known brands as well as up & comers. Every 21st, 21 designers will have a brand new exclusive item(s) that will only be available during the event. So be sure not to miss out.

I really fell in love with Amaya’s exclusive gatcha Tang Dynasty Bindis. It costs 50L per play and has five shapes, six common colors & one rare color. My sister won me the Sakura Bindi in Candy which I was all to happy to accept.

Little Bones has two exclusive hairs for N°21, Papercut & Water me. I tried Papercut but it just didn’t suit me that well, but Water Me sure did. I ❤ this hair!. Really gorgeous.

Check Amaya & Little Bones out below!.

#byefelisha

One thought on “N°21: Amaya & Little Bones

Leave a Reply

