Hello there gentle readers. I’m still in Ohio with my hubby but wanted to do this post for ya’ll.

❤ ❤ ❤

Fishy Strawberry is participating in the new round of Kustom9 with the coated pants and y-back top. I must say that I am loving how much booty these pants give me. Bloop!

Blah is in the new Project Limited with the My Starshine pumps for SLink high feet. I had to have the Melty Pink version, its gorgeous!. As you know every item the designers have out has limited copies so be sure to get in and grab em!

#byefelisha

One thought on “Fishy Strawberry @ Kustom9 July

Leave a Reply

