Hi there gentle readers.

❤ ❤ ❤

SLink has released its first full mesh body and I am extremely impressed!. When I first saw it, I was hesitant because I love my shape, its mine and nobody elses and I figured you couldn’t use yours with it. Well guess what?. YOU CAN!. The mesh fits to your shape. Again, amazing.

What you get: Slink Physique Mesh Figure V1, Slink Physique Alpha and Clothing Layers HUD V1, Slink Physique Basic Underwear Applier HUD, Slink Physique Skins and Applier HUD, Slink One Shoulder dress (for Physique), Slink Physique Alpha (for Default SL head), Slink Physique Alpha (for Visage), Slink Physique Physics and important notes for wearing the mesh body. For everything you want or need to know visit this page.

Mochi of Pink Fuel has released her Applier for Physique at her mainstore. I’m using my default head for this post with the Harley skin. I’m hoping Mochi will release a Applier HUD for the Visage heads also sometime in the future.

Check Physique out below!.

#byefelisha

  • Hair-LeLutka(Thora Charron)-Cecilia in IrishFade
  • Body-SLink(Siddean Munro)-Physique with my personal shape
  • Applier-Pink Fuel(Mochi Milena)-Vanilla for Physique
  • Skin-Pink Fuel(Mochi Milena)-Harley in Vanilla with Shimmer Eyeshadow Barely There+Wing (monolid) & Sheer Gloss Nude
  • Hands-SLink(Siddean Munro)-Relaxed
One thought on “SLink Physique

Leave a Reply

