Howdy y’all!. Let’s get to post-in!.

Mochi Milena of Pink Fuel gave us a teaser not long ago of a new lipstick line that really gives you a pout to be proud of. Enter stage left Glossy Pout Lipsticks!. I am personally a huge fan of glossy lips, so when I saw the teaser, I leap’t for joy(ok thats a lie but I did do some mean jazz hands).

[PF] Glossy Lipsticks Lime featured in Deep, Dark & Bright

These Pout Lipsticks in the Deep, Dark & Bright come with 11 colors in each pack. I chose to feature Lime in each of these shades, mostly because I love this color, but to show the variation of one color pack to the next.  

[PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks-Pinks

The Pinks pack of the Glossy Pout Lipsticks features 5 lipsticks in 50% Opacity, Dark & Light. These are my favorite, but I am a huge fan of pink and its varying shades. Be sure to try a Demo.

Also new at Pink Fuel are Appliers for Slink Feet. I have to say, this is my first time using an Applier(yes I know, where have I been?!) and its so easy I was literally in awe. All those months of never being able get that perfect match for my mesh feet or hands and bam! insto-matcho. Love!. 

[PF] Applier for Slink Feet

Get The Look

  • Hair-Lelutka(Thora Charron)-Scarlet in IrishRed 
  • Skin-Pink Fuel(Mochi Milena)-Alyx in Vanilla
  • Lipsticks-Pink Fuel(Mochi Milena)-Glossy Pout 
  • Applier-Pink Fuel(Mochi Milena)- Vanilla tone
  • Feet-Slink(Siddean Munro)-Mesh Feet (Av) Flat S
Leave a Reply

