Howdy y’all. Another new post?. Oh boy im on a roll!.

I’m really enjoying Summer Fest so far, as a lot of my go to stores are participating. Baiastice’s 3D Bikini is a sure fire winner in my book. To adorable. 

Exile’s, Bigger is Better edition for My Attic is truly….BIG!. The higher the hair, the closer you are to the roof of your car.  I am also totally loving the new HUD system of changing your hair in the tone rages of your choice with optional streaks. Hooked on the Ice Blondes HUD and especially the Pink Bubbles color. Far to gorgeous, I need this color in real life!.

Get The Look

Leave a Reply

