Howdy out there in blog land!. I know I haven’t had a new post in awhile but this one more than makes up for it.

I love Mesh. Mesh hair, mesh nails, mesh clothing…..well you get the point. What I thought I would never love would be a mesh face; but I do. LOGO has released the(to my knowledge) first Mesh Hybrid Avatar, where the head only is mesh with HUDS to control makeup, eye color, brow color, eyelashes, nose style and facial expressions.

There are twelve total facial expressions, these are my nine favorites of the bunch.

Chloe comes with 5 skin tones, Alabaster, Almond, Amber, Bloom and Cocoa. I really took to the Alabaster tone, but the others are equally as gorgeous.

The Mesh head fits perfectly with your existing shape, which is perfect for those who don’t like to shape shift to much for mesh. From the side by side, you can see they both look great. My Bra and Panties are new at H.O.F. Aren’t they just delicious?. Fashi never disappoints. Especially in the bedroom!(don’t sue me I dont fucking have anything).

Chloe includes 5 Skin Tones, 16 Lipsticks, 6 Brow Colors, 4 Blush options, 16 Eye Colors, 5 Nose Shading Variations, 7 Styles of Eyelashes, 12 Expressions, Variety of Shapes, 3 Stomach Styles, 3 Breast Shading Styles. You get all of this for 2499L, which when first saw it, thought it was high, but after seeing what you get and the product quality, its an absolute steal. A must have.

Get In My Purse

  • My Face-LOGO(Maximillion Grant & Polly Pavlova)-Chloe Hybrid Mesh Avatar
  • Hair(s)-Exile(Kavar Cleanslate)-Untouched in Bleach, TRUTH(Truth Hawks)-Marley in Lava and LeLutka(Thora Charron)-Lana in Marilyn.
  • Underwear-H.O.F(Fashionbi Landar)-Goddess
Leave a Reply

