Hello out there in blog land!. I’m terribly behind on my posts, so do forgive me:).

There are so many amazing New Releases; hairs, clothing and more. I have really grown to love and appreciate Mesh and designers who work so well with it. I can’t imagine my SLife without it now.

Hair-!lamb(Lamb Bellic)-Adore in Honeycomb root

Dress-Mon Tissu(Anouk Spot)-Frock Dress- Horses

Leggings-Mon Tissu(Anouk Spot)-Favorite Wool Tights ~ Heathered Mint-Mon Tissu Soiree Gift

Boots-Monso(Morphine Janick)-My Western Boots- At Vintage Fair

Hairs-Exile(Kavar Cleanslate)-About Last Night, Into Dust, Sober and Quiet Dream in Fawn

Hairs-TRUTH(Truth Hawks)-Elsa and Soleil in Swedish

Leave a Reply

